Honorary Advisory Group

  • Senior Officials from Ministries of Government of India
  • State Governments

The Industry leaders in Advisory Group

  • Mr Anil Kumar, Director, Angel India CAD Cam Pvt Ltd
  • V. V. KAMATH, Managing Director, Fronius India Private Limited
  • Mr. Methil Radhakrishnan, Ex. Managing Director, Fives Stein India Projects Pvt Ltd
  • Mr. A K Tyagi, Ex. Former - CMD, Mecon Ltd
  • Sri. Ved Prakash, Ex. Former Director (Marketing), MMTC Ltd
  • Mr. Sandeep Jajodia, Chairman & Managing Director, Monnet Industries Ltd
  • Sri. S K Tripathi, Ex. Former- CMD, MSTC Ltd

The Industry Leaders in Steering Committee

  • Ms Shalini Singh, CEO, Capital Goods & Strategic Skill Council